Reviews- self catering accommodation belfast. - Belfast City Apartment

Reviews- self catering accommodation belfast.

ALL REVIEWS HAVE BEEN VERIFIED BY BOOKING.COM.


EXCELLENT FLAT
We had a great stay here. I would thoroughly recommend it. Alan is very nice and accommodating. The flat is in a great location for the city centre and also close to QUB. Very spacious lounge.
Richard. United Kingdom. 22 Feb 2015.


EXCEPTIONAL
Allan was great an helped organise taxis and gave some good advice about things to do. The apartment was in a great location and had everything we needed for a great stay! Hopefully will come back soon! Highly recommended!
ANONYMOUS. 03 Feb 2015


GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
Location, facilities were great, great price and owner said to take our time when checking out which was appreciated.
Amie. Ireland. 13 Jan 2015.


HOCKEY WEEKEND 2ND-4TH JAN.
Loved every minute of or stay! Alan was really friendly and he made us feel so welcome!
We had everything we needed and all the shops/restaurants etc were on our doorstep!
Would highly recommend to others and I will definitely be staying here again.
ANONYMOUS. United Kingdom. 07 Jan 2015.


EXCEPTIONAL
Good size. Very clean. Location was excellent. Everything was within reach. Bars restaurants etc were very close if you didn’t want to go right into the city. Although close to main road location of apartment was very quiet.
Heather United Kingdom. 02 Dec 2014.


DEFINITELY AGAIN
Absolutely everything. Alan is just the nicest host ever. Your in the middle of Belfast without even knowing it. Your close to everything and the flat doesn’t miss a thing.
Ann-kathrin. Germany. 09 Nov 2014.


HIGHLY RECCOMEND
Everything was perfect…from the apartment, to the location, to the owner. Cannot recommend enough smile
Anonymous. United Kingdom. 04 Nov 2014.


LOVELY WELCOMING APARTMENT IN THE HEART OF BELFAST
Location was great, apartment was clean and spacious. Had three excellent nights’ sleep - very quiet despite being so close to the nightlife! Would definitely stay again.
Carlyn.United Kingdom. 07 Oct 2014.


EXCEPTIONAL
Great friendly service, fantastic location. Very clean tidy apartment. I would stay there again.
Jenny. United Kingdom. 16 Sept 2014.


EXCEPTIONAL
Very nice roomy apartment in a great location.
David. Austrilia. 12 Aug 2014.


GREAT CITY, GREAT APARTMENT IN GREAT LOCATION, REALY CLOSE TO ALL THE CITY ATTRCTIONS.
Everything, location, owner ,quite place, supermarket at 1 minute walking.
Gabriele. Spain. 09 Aug 2014.

GREAT FIND
Location was very close to the centre of town, tesco express meters away, lovely decor, have everything we could need, very helpful staff.
Naamah. United Kingdom. 05 Aug 2014.


EXCEPTIONAL
Alan was fantastic and the apartment couldn’t be faulted. Centrally located, immaculate and well equipped - everything we needed was there. Would only stay here for any future visits to Belfast. I highly recommend it.
Nicola. United Kingdom. 17 June 2014.


EXCEPTIONAL
Clean, spacious. Location very convenient.
William. USA. 14 June 2014.


EXCEPTIONAL
Amazing reception. Very helpful. Perfect location.
Anonymous. Ireland. 03 June 2014.


EXCEPTIONAL
Large and comfortable apartment. Ideal for 2 adults + 2 children. Quiet. Car park. Many young people but also businessmen in the neighbourhood as it is exactly between the city center and the university and therefore many fashionable and modern bars, pubs, restaurants around. I strongly recommend.
Pierre. France. 11 May 2014.


WONDERFUL
Great location with free parking available. Apartment was clean and tidy. Owner was very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay there again.
Derek. Austrilia. 11 May 2014.


EXCEPTIONAL
Lovely apartment in a fantastic location, just a very short walk to Victoria Square. Alan was very helpful when we arrived, giving directions to the shops and suggesting good places to eat etc. would definitely stay here again.
Anonymous. Ireland. 11 March 2014.


EXCEPTIONAL
Everything!
Landlord very helpful, showed us where we could park our extra car and suggested things for us to do on our stay.
Flexible with check in and out.
Left a packet of hobnobs and milk for tea!
Place just freshly painted. Hot water on demand. Apartment warm. Very close to pubs and restaurants. Close to town.
Anonymous. Ireland. 04 March 2014.


EXCEPTIONAL
I liked everything about my stay here from the apartment to the area and the friendliness and helpufness of Alan. I will definately be booking this again, in the very near future smile top marks xx.
Jackie. United Kingdom. 29 Jan 2014.


VERY GOOD
Central location, car parking free, near good eating places.
Apartment was clean and warm, it had great internet.
Phillip. United Kingdom. 02 Jan 2014.

belfast city apartment

self catering apartment in the heart of the city

Tel 07730432014 for more details - or visit belfast city apartment

Links
Book Now

Whether your stay is for business or pleasure our Apartment offers you the perfect alternative to hotel accommodation.